Beneath the Surface (Pink Bean 2)

Beneath the Surface (Pink Bean Series – Book 2)

The path of true love never did run straight.

Kristin and Sheryl, the founders of the Pink Bean coffee shop, seem to have the perfect relationship.

But their bond hasn’t always been so flawless.

Go back in time, and peek behind the closed doors of the Pink Bean, to find out what brought them together.

Discover the ups and downs Kristin and Sheryl have faced over the past twenty years–and still do to this day.

Don’t miss the Pink Bean origin story!

★★★★★ “A deeply moving romance novel about true love.”

Every book in this series can be read as a stand-alone without having read the others.

You May Also Enjoy